DOJ Announces Sending Election Enforcement Division to 64 Counties in 24 States to Ensure Correct Votes for Biden Regime


    from The Conservative Treehouse:

    In foreign countries when the ruling government sends federal police or military agents of the regime in power to “monitor elections,” U.S. politicians and media call it intimidation, corruption and election fraud.  When Joe Biden sends federal police to monitor elections, U.S. politicians and media call it “protecting democracy.”  The process is identical.

    Comrades, earlier today the political branch of the Dept of Justice announced their dispatch to key Democrat cities and counties in order to support the correct regime voting process.  No, really, they did. [LINK]

    TRUTH LIVES on at

    (DOJ) – The Justice Department announced today its plans to monitor compliance with federal voting rights laws in 64 jurisdictions in 24 states for the Nov. 8, 2022 general election. Since the passage of the Voting Rights Act of 1965, the Civil Rights Division has regularly monitored elections in the field in jurisdictions around the country to protect the rights of voters. The Civil Rights Division will also take complaints from the public nationwide regarding possible violations of the federal voting rights laws through its call center. The Civil Rights Division enforces the federal voting rights laws that protect the rights of all citizens to access the ballot.   

    For the general election, the Civil Rights Division will monitor for compliance with the federal voting rights laws on Election Day and/or in early voting in 64 jurisdictions: 

      • City of Bethel, Alaska;
      • Dillingham Census Area, Alaska;
      • Kusilvak Census Area, Alaska;
      • Sitka City-Borough, Alaska;
      • Maricopa County, Arizona;
      • Navajo County, Arizona;
      • Pima County, Arizona;
      • Pinal County, Arizona;
      • Yavapai County, Arizona;
      • Newton County, Arkansas;
      • Los Angeles County, California;
      • Sonoma County, California;
      • Broward County, Florida;
      • Miami-Dade County, Florida;
      • Palm Beach County, Florida;
      • Cobb County, Georgia;
      • Fulton County, Georgia;
      • Gwinnett County, Georgia;
      • Town of Clinton, Massachusetts;
      • City of Everett, Massachusetts;
      • City of Fitchburg, Massachusetts;
      • City of Leominster, Massachusetts;
      • City of Malden, Massachusetts;
      • City of Methuen, Massachusetts;
      • City of Randolph, Massachusetts;
      • City of Salem, Massachusetts;
      • Prince George’s County, Maryland;
      • City of Detroit, Michigan;
      • City of Flint, Michigan;
      • City of Grand Rapids, Michigan;
      • City of Pontiac, Michigan;
      • City of Southfield, Michigan;
      • City of Minneapolis, Minnesota;
      • Hennepin County, Minnesota;
      • Ramsey County, Minnesota;
      • Cole County, Missouri;
      • Alamance County, North Carolina;
      • Columbus County, North Carolina;
      • Harnett County, North Carolina;
      • Mecklenburg County, North Carolina;
      • Wayne County, North Carolina;
      • Middlesex County, New Jersey;
      • Bernalillo County, New Mexico;
      • San Juan County, New Mexico;
      • Clark County, Nevada;
      • Washoe County, Nevada;
      • Queens County, New York;
      • Cuyahoga County, Ohio;
      • Berks County, Pennsylvania;
      • Centre County, Pennsylvania;
      • Lehigh County, Pennsylvania;
      • Luzerne County, Pennsylvania;
      • Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania;
      • City of Pawtucket, Rhode Island;
      • Horry County, South Carolina;
      • Dallas County, Texas;
      • Harris County, Texas;
      • Waller County, Texas;
      • San Juan County, Utah;
      • City of Manassas, Virginia;
      • City of Manassas Park, Virginia;
      • Prince William County, Virginia;
      • City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin; and,
      • City of Racine, Wisconsin.

    Monitors will include personnel from the Civil Rights Division and from U.S. Attorneys’ Offices. In addition, the division also deploys monitors from the Office of Personnel Management, where authorized by federal court order. Division personnel will also maintain contact with state and local election officials.

    The Civil Rights Division’s Voting Section enforces the civil provisions of federal statutes that protect the right to vote, including the Voting Rights Act, the Uniformed and Overseas Citizens Absentee Voting Act, the National Voter Registration Act, the Help America Vote Act and the Civil Rights Acts. The division’s Disability Rights Section enforces the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) to ensure that persons with disabilities have a full and equal opportunity to vote. The division’s Criminal Section enforces federal criminal statutes that prohibit voter intimidation and voter suppression based on race, color, national origin or religion. (read more)

    Now, imagine the media apoplexy if President Trump’s DOJ was activated to Philadelphia (PA), Baltimore (MD), Atlanta (GA), Clark County (NV), Wayne County (MI), Broward County (FL), Harris County (TX) and Racine (WI)?

    Overlay the areas from the DOJ announcement with the blue vote spikes on the map below….  Notice something?

    Read More @